Welcome to programmatic advertising! A world sometimes full of buzz words and yackety-yak. We focus on what’s important and help you to understand, plan, activate and scale digital advertising campaigns. We are here to improve your results and provide competitive advantage in marketing. Partnership has always been our key driver and we strongly believe that campaigns become more successful when all stakeholders get involved. True campaign value is created when clients, creatives and media work together. That‘s why we support you from the very beginning and provide services to enable agile campaign management, increase media efficiency and maximize campaign results.

we explain

We are educators and implementers of digital advertising. Our team helps you to understand Programmatic Advertising and to create new ideas for your campaigns. Hand in hand we guide you to further develop your digital advertising and successfully bring it to life. This is our aspiration for Programmatic Advertising, which also has been certified by the German Digital Industry Association (BVDW).

we partner with your team

Nothing is more important than good cooperation. We bet, you’ve already heard that a thousand times! What it means to us: Keeping everyone on the same level of knowledge at all times. Not only at the beginning of the project, or at the end. Always. That’s why we put all stakeholders across all disciplines at one table. After all, small details in agile marketing make huge differences and ensure whether an advertising campaign simply achieves previously defined KPIs – or takes off like a rocket!

we align your creatives with our media and data

We deliver in real time. Everything along the customer journey happens super fast. The creative teams of our partner agencies get the input they need quicker. Our data evaluations – in LogLevel approach – take place immediately. Insights on target groups, touchpoints and timeframes expand the possibilities to place your messages individually. Let’s try it out!

we activate your target audiences

Our first step is buying advertising space. But that’s not it. We analyze and define customer behavior in real time. And that’s how we approach and activate the target group at the best possible time, in the right context with the right message. We’re not interested in simple impressions, but in precisely targeted and delivered advertising messages. This leads to more conversions and leads. That’s a promise!

we identify new audiences

We are always learning. For us, that’s not just a phrase. We love to dive deep into data. Sounds smart, but is quite simple. Marketing intelligence is a key factor in the success or failure of a campaign. Specifically, it involves the continuous analysis of campaign
ingredients and the interactive behavior of the target group. With each ad-placement and the resulting reaction, we learn more about people. Our log-level analysis helps dive into granular depth of evaluation. That’s how we expand the actual target group. In short: In the process we discover new, relevant target groups that probably no one ever had on their radar at all.

Who we work with

● Creative agencies
● Direct clients who need more than just search and social
● Brands who are curious to try out new ways in digital marketing

Our strategy: Approaching the right user at the right time in the right place with the right message.

Display Ads have been declared dead many times. But we believe, display ads are a crucial success factor for any digital campaign when used correctly. With targeting options such as geo, audience, page content, devices or even weather data in real time, we minimize wastage and generate conversions.

Mobile first! At least as far as we consider daily use. However, we admit: Mobile is a big challenge concerning the relevance of advertising messages. Only litte space and small attention spans. That’s why your ads and messages should appear as personalized as possible.This is where tools like hyperlocal targeting come in handy!

No medium is flourishing like video formats. Quite logical, technical standards now allow videos to be played smoothly on any devices you can wish for. And: no medium is better at delivering emotions. We love emotions. But you know what we love about video advertising
even more? Data-based analyses such as video viewability, high quality environments and the comparability to classic television.

Native ads – the chameleon among advertisements – embed naturally into the context of a page in terms of appearance and content. The format is clicked more often than traditional banner ads and provides good engagement and performance values. They are celebrated in professional circles and chosen as the designated replacement to display ads.

Podcasts are everywhere nowadays. And so is audio advertising. Online audio spots enable advertising within music streams and podcasts. Via the choice of the stream we can specifically limit the target group and use a variety of targeting options such as geo or demographics.

Thanks to digital out of home (DOOH), video formats get played on big screens in the middle of the city, at airports or train stations! Amazing – it gives us the opportunity to place emotional messages exactly where your desired target group is located. Geo targeting makes it happen!

One of the youngest and most exciting formats: A combination of television advertising and digital targeting. Switch-In advertising banners get displayed on smart TV’s and generate a complete new form of attention. The wastage is low because only predefined target groups get to see the spots and you still benefit from high coverage of television. It’s a win-win-format! Also not negligible for regional advertisers with smaller budgets.

Connected TV is all about ads on streaming services via smart TVs or any web-connected device and offer a variety of targeting options. We consume what we want, whenever we want to. A high number of people nowadays use streaming services and have a high tolerance for advertising in return for free content.

Let’s improve advertising. Together.

Wir machen Programmatic einfach.

Wir schaffen Klarheit im Gewusel der programmatischen Media-Welt. Einer Welt voller Buzz-Words, wenig Durchblick und viel zu viel Bla-Bla. Wir bringen dir Programmatic Media verständlich näher und steuern Kampagnen aus, die Werbebotschaften nur den Menschen zeigen, für die sie auch relevant sind – und die sie begeistern. Und wir glauben, dass inhaltliche Substanz und gemeinsames frühzeitiges Miteinander die besten Ergebnisse erzielen. Dieser Anspruch treibt uns seit 10 Jahren erfolgreich an.

klaro als Aufklärer​

Du bist ein Profi in der digitalen Aussteuerung von Kampagnen. Du kennst deine Zielgruppe und deren Customer Journey aus dem FF. Oder du entwickelst kreative Konzepte, die perfekt zur Marke passen. Super! Wir bringen dich zum Start eines jeden Projekts auf einen Wissensstand, der bei allen Beteiligten die gleiche Erwartungshaltung in Bezug auf individualisiertes Programmatic Advertising auslöst. Das ist unser Anspruch an Programmatic Advertising, der vom Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) zertifiziert wurde.

klaro als Partner​

Nichts ist wichtiger als gute Zusammenarbeit. Puh, wie oft man das schon gehört hat! Wie wir das verstehen: Es geht darum, immer alle auf den gleichen Kenntnisstand zu halten. Nicht am Anfang des Projekts oder kurz vor den Ferien oder am Ende. Sondern immer, immer, immer. Dazu bringt klaro das ganze Team an einen Tisch, über alle Disziplinen hinweg. Sodass alle mehr als nur Bescheid wissen. Schließlich sind es die kleinen Details im agilen Marketing, die den riesigen Unterschied machen und dafür sorgen, ob eine Werbekampagne festgelegte KPIs erreicht – oder abgeht wie eine Rakete.

klaro als Botschaften-Beschleuniger​

Wir liefern in Echtzeit. Das macht alles entlang der gesamten Customer Journey superschnell. Die Kreation unserer Partner-Agenturen bekommt früher Input. Unsere Datenauswertungen – im LogLevel Ansatz – erfolgen sofort. Insights zu Zielgruppen, Touchpoints und Zeitfenstern erweitern die Möglichkeiten, Werbebotschaften individualisiert auszuspielen. Probier es aus.

klaro als Zielgruppenaktivierer

Wir packen’s an! Im ersten Schritt geht’s um den Einkauf von Werbeplätzen. Wenn das jedoch alles wäre, wäre klaro wie alle. Wir analysieren und definieren das Kundenverhalten in Echtzeit, erreichen und aktivieren dadurch die Zielgruppe zum bestmöglichen Zeitpunkt, im richtigen Kontext. So definieren wir Relevanz. Dabei geht es uns nicht um schnöde Impressions, sondern um exakt ausgesteuerte und ausgespielte Werbebotschaften. Nach Maß. Das führt zu mehr Conversions und Leads. Versprochen!

klaro als Zielgruppenversteher

Wir lernen immer dazu. Das ist kein aufgesagter Satz, sondern wir tauchen tief in die Datenmaterie ein. Mit Marketing Intelligence. Klingt schlau! Was ist das? Ganz einfach: Marketing Intelligence entscheidet maßgeblich über Erfolg und Misserfolg einer Kampagne. Konkret geht es um die kontinuierliche Analyse der Kampagnen-Zutaten und das Interaktionsverhalten der Zielgruppe. Mit jeder Platzierung und der dadurch folgenden Reaktion erfahren wir mehr über die Menschen. Durch die Log-Level Analyse gehen wir in eine granulare Tiefe der Auswertung. So erweitern wir die eigentliche Zielgruppe. Kurzum: Wir finden im Prozess neue, relevante Zielgruppen, die vielleicht weder du noch andere je auf dem Schirm hatten.

Unsere Strategie:
Den richtigen Nutzer
zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort mit der richtigen Botschaft zu erreichen.

Wie oft wurden Display Ads schon totgesagt? Richtig eingesetzt sehen wir Display Ads aber als einen entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktor für jede digitale Kampagne.
Denn durch Targetings wie Geo, Audience, Seiteninhalt, Endgeräte bis hin zu Wetterdaten in Echtzeit minimieren wir Streuverluste und generieren Conversions.

Mobile first! Zumindest was den täglichen Gebrauch angeht. Allerdings geben wir zu: Für die Relevanz von Botschaften ist Mobile eine große Herausforderung. Noch weniger Platz bei einer immer flüchtigeren Aufmerksamkeitsspanne. Umso wichtiger, dass die Botschaften so „personalisiert“ wie möglich wahrgenommen werden. Dabei helfen uns Tools wie hyperlokales Targeting.

Kein Medium boomt so stark wie Videoformate. Logisch, denn die Technik lässt das abspielen von Bewegtbild auf jedem Device „ruckelfrei“ zu. Und kein Medium kann besser Emotionen vermitteln. Nicht dass wir nicht auf Emotionen stehen, aber bei uns liegen datenbasierte Analysen wie Video Viewability, qualitative Umfelder und TV-Vergleichbarkeit höher im Kurs.

Native Ads – in Fachkreisen viel gefeiert und zum designierten Nachfolger von Display Ads auserkoren. In ihrem redaktionell anmutenden Gewand wirken sie unschuldig, aber die Kraft liegt in dem angepassten Look des gebuchten Mediums und in der automatisierten Befüllung.
„klaro“ machen wir das auch!

Seit eigentlich jede Marke zumindest über einen eigenen Podcast nachdenkt, müssen wir für das Format Online-Audio keine Lanze mehr brechen. Online Audio-Spots ermöglichen die Werbung innerhalb von Musik-Streams und Podcasts. Somit können wir über die Wahl des Streams die Zielgruppe gezielt einschränken. Außerdem setzen wir Targetings wie Geo und Demografie ein.

Es kommt immer mehr Bewegung in die Stadt. Dank Digital Out-of-Home (DOOH) werden Bewegtbildformate (Video, Animationen usw.) auf Großflächen ausgespielt. Das ist super, weil wir somit emotionale Botschaften dort ausspielen, wo sich die gewünschte Zielgruppe aktuell aufhält. Geo-Targeting in Echtzeit sei Dank.

Eines der jüngsten und spannendsten Formate: Die Kombination aus Fernsehwerbung und digitalem Targeting. Kurz erklärt: Switch-Ins (Werbebanner) werden auf Smart TVs eingeblendet und generieren eine neue Form der Aufmerksamkeit. Der Vorteil sind geringere Streuverluste, weil nur vorher festgelegte Zielgruppen die Spots sehen. Trotzdem kommt die Reichweite des Massenmediums TV zum Tragen. Sozusagen ein Win-Win-Format. Auch interessant für regionale Werbungtreibende mit kleineren Budgets.

Connected TV ist das Fernsehen von heute. Basis dafür ist ein Smart TV oder die Anbindung eines internetfähigen Gerätes an den Fernseher. Das Besondere daran sind die Streaming Dienste. Konsumiert wird was wir wollen und wann wir wollen – im Gegensatz zum linearen TV. Der Deal kostenlos Inhalte zu konsumieren und dafür Werbeeinblendungen zu erhalten, schafft eine hohe Akzeptanz bei den Streamern.

klaro können wir Dir helfen!